In This Section

Baccalaureate Education Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Monica Scheibmeir, PhD, First Term Chair
Dean, School of Nursing
Washburn University
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
(785) 670-1526

Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert, PhD, ILN Rep
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Marquette University
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 288-3830

Shirleatha Lee, PhD, First Term
Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Loewenberg College of Nursing
University of Memphis
CHB 2502H
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-2036

Neal Rosenburg, PhD, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Health Professions & 
The McAuley School of Nursing
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols
Detroit, MI 48221
(313) 993-3297

Diane Shea, PhD, First Term
Associate Dean for Nursing
Professor of Nursing Practice 
Department of Nursing
Emmanuel College
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 732-1604

Angela S. Taylor, PhD, First Term
Dean, Sentara College of Health Sciences
Crossways I, Suite 105
1441 Crossways Blvd
Chesapeake, Va. 23320
(757) 338- 5133

Rosalie Mainous, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development
(202) 463-6930 x 270