In This Section

Doctoral Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Janie Heath, PhD, Second Term, Chair
Dean and Warwick Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
University of Kentucky
315 A College of Nursing
751 Rose Street
Lexington, KY 40536
(859) 323-6533

jheath@uky.edu

Kathleen Becker, DNP, First Term
Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
University of Southern California
1150 S. Olive St
Los Angeles, CA, 90015
kdbecker@usc.edu

Shelley Conroy, EdD, First Term
Professor and Dean
Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Baylor University
3700 Worth Street
Dallas, TX, 75246
(214) 820-3361

Shelley_conroy@baylor.edu

Rhonda Maneval, DEd, First Term
Professor
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Nursing
College of Health Professions
Pace University
163 William Street
New York, NY, 10038
(914) 773-3555

rmaneval@pace.edu

Linda Thompson, MPH, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 William T. Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA, 02125-3393
(617) 287-6876

Linda.thompson@umb.edu

Shelly Wells, PhD, First Term
Division of Nursing Chair
Professor of Nursing
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK, 73717
(580) 327-8489
scwells@nwosu.edu

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, First Term
Assistant Dean for Research
PhD Program Director
Associate Proffesor
Center for Nursing Research
Augusta University
987 Saint Sebastian Way
Augusta, GA, 30912-2613
(706) 721-2469

jzadinsky@agusta.edu

Rosalie Mainous, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development
202-463-6930 ext. 270
rmainous@aacnnursing.org