In This Section

Faculty Development Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Christie Shelton, PhD, Chair
Dean and Associate Professor
School of Health Professions and Wellness
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
(256) 782-5428

Julie Beck, DEd, Second Term
Associate Professor
Department of Nursing
Wilson College
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-4141 ext. 4111 

Sandra C. Garmon Bibb, DNSc, Second Term
Dean and Professor, College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount, Box 41
Wichita, KS 67260-0041
(316) 978-7891

Julie Hoff, PhD, First Term
Professor and Dean
College of Nursing and Health Sciences           
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive       
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 825-2275

Ruth Tarantine, DNP, First Term
University Dean of Nursing
College of Nursing
Colorado Technical University
4435 North Chestnut Street, Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(412) 915-0571

Michael L. Williams, PhD, First Term
Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Eastern Michigan University
311 Everett L. Marshall Building
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-2070

Rosalie Mainous, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270