In This Section

Finance Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.
Teri Murray, PhD, Chair
Dean, Saint Louis University
School of Nursing
3525 Caroline Mall
Saint Louis, MO 63104-1099
(314) 977-8909
Fax: (314) 977-8949
tmurray4@slu.edu

Sharon Radzyminski, PhD, Second Term
Chair, Georgia Southern University
School of Nursing
PO Box 8158
Statesboro, GA 30460
(912) 478-5455
Fax: (912) 478-0536
sradzyminski@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Marion E. Broome, PhD, Second Term
Dean & Vice Chancellor for Nursing Affairs
Duke University
School of Nursing
307 Trent Drive, DUMC 3322
Durham, NC 27710-3322
(919) 684-9444
Fax: (919) 684-9414
marion.broome@duke.edu
Judy A. Didion, PhD, First Term
Dean, Oakland University
School of Nursing
Human Health Building Rm 3001
433 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MN 48309-4452
(248) 364-8787
jdidion@oakland.edu

Stephen Cavanagh, PhD, First Term
Dean and Professor
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
School of Nursing
234 Skinner Building
651 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9299
(413) 545-5093
Fax: (413) 545-0086
dean@nursing.umass.edu

Heather Shelford, CPA, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Finance and Administration
(202) 463-6930 ext. 233

hshelford@aacnnursing.org