In This Section

Journal of Professional Nursing

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Patricia Gonce Morton, PhD, Editor
Dean, College of Nursing 
University of Utah
trish.
morton@nurs.utah.edu

Laurie M. Lauzon Clabo, PhD
Dean, School of Nursing
Wayne State University
laurie.lauzon.clabo@wayne.edu

Elizabeth Gazza, PhD 
Associate Professor, College of Health & Human Sciences
University of North Carolina Wilmington
gazzae@uncw.edu

Jean Giddens, PhD
Dean, School of Nursing
Virginia Commonwealth University
jgiddens@vcu.edu

Phyllis Jacobs, MSN
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Wichita State University
phyllis.jacobs@wichita.edu

Elizabeth Palmer, PhD
Professor, Department of Nursing & Allied Health Professions
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
lpalmer@iup.edu

Robert Welton, MSN
Director of Staff Education (ret.)
University of Maryland Medical Center
robertwelton45@gmail.com

William O'Connor, Managing Editor and AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Publications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 234
woconnor@aacnnursing.org

Nina MiltonPublisher
Publishing Director, Elsevier
Philadelphia, PA
n.milton@elsevier.com