In This Section

Nominating Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Julie Sanford, DNS, 2016-2018, Chair
Director, James Madison University 
School of Nursing
MSC 4305, 820 Madison Drive
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 
(540) 568-6314

Barbara Ihrke, PhD, 2017-2019
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Indiana Wesleyan University
School of Nursing
4201 South Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953-4999
(765) 677-2813

Vicki Keough, PhD, 2016-2018
Dean, Loyola University Chicago
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
2160 South First Avenue, 125-4509
Maywood, IL 60153
(708) 216-3582

Victoria Niederhauser, DrPH, 2017-2019
Dean and Professor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
College of Nursing
1200 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996-4180

Eileen Breslin, PhD, 2016-2018
AACN Past Board Chair
Dean, University of Texas Health Science Center-San Antonio
School of Nursing MC 7942
7703 Floyd Circle Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
(210) 567-5800

Jennifer Ahearn, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228