In This Section

NursingCAS Advisory Group

Lisa Rosenberg, Chair
Associate Dean of Students
Rush University Medical Center, College of Nursing
600 S. Paulina Street, Suite 1080
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 942-8982
Lisa_Rosenberg@rush.edu

Nancy DeBasio
President, Research College of Nursing 
2525 East Meyer Boulevard 
Kansas City, MO 64132 
(816) 995-2810
Nancy.DeBasio@researchcollege.edu

Joanne Davis
Assistant Dean of Students
University of Kentucky, College of Nursing
315 College of Nursing Building 
Lexington, KY 40536
(859) 323-6135
jdavis1@email.uky.edu

Anita Hufft
Dean, Texas Woman's University
College of Nursing
Denton, TX 76204
(940) 898-2401
ahufft@twu.edu

Cindy Kiefer
Director of Admission
Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Nursing
P.O. Box 980567
Richmond, VA 23298-0567
(804) 828-2565
cgkiefer@vcu.edu

Chad Oppelt
Assistant Director of Graduate & Extended Studies Recruitment
The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6362
coppelt@css.edu

Robert Strachan
Assistant Director for Nursing Admissions
San Francisco State University
School of Nursing
1600 Holloway Ave
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 405-4063
Strachan@sfsu.edu

Caroline Kane, AACN Staff Liaison
NursingCAS Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 258
ckane@aacnnursing.org

Rachel Stayton, AACN Staff Liaison
NursingCAS Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 219
rstayton@aacnnursing.org