In This Section

NursingCAS Advisory Group

Lisa Rosenberg, Chair
Associate Dean of Students
Rush University Medical Center, College of Nursing
600 S. Paulina Street, Suite 1080
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 942-8982
Lisa_Rosenberg@rush.edu

Tami Buedefeldt
Director of Admissions 
Oregon Health Sciences University 
3455 SW US Veterans Hospital Road 
(503) 494-0954
buedefel@ohsu.edu

Tracie Gravelot
Director of the Office of Student Affairs/Services
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
1900 Gravier Street 
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 568-4114
tgravo@lsuhsc.edu

Shane Hoon
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity
University of Colorado
13001 E. 17th Place
Aurora, CO 80045
(303) 724-1450
shane.hoon@ucdenver.edu

 

Chad Oppelt
Assistant Director of Graduate and Extended Studies Recruitment
The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 723-6362
coppelt@css.edu

Cathy Wilson
Director of Admissions
Johns Hopkins University
525 N Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
(410) 614-5489
cathy.wilson@jhu.edu

Caroline Kane, AACN Staff Liaison
NursingCAS Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 258
ckane@aacnnursing.org

Rachel Stayton, AACN Staff Liaison
NursingCAS Communications Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 219
rstayton@aacnnursing.org