In This Section

PhD Pre-Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Mary Kerr, PhD, Second Term 
Dean, Case Western Reserve University
School of Nursing
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
(216) 368-2545

Lazelle Benefield, PhD, First Term
Dean and Parry Endowed Professor
College of Nursing
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
PO Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73190
(405) 271-2420

Dorrie Fontaine, PhD, First Term
Dean and Sadie Heath Cabaniss Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
University of Virginia Health Systems
University of Virginia
225 Jeannette Lancaster Way
Charlottesville, VA 22903-3387
(434) 924-0063

Margaret Grey, DrPH, Second Term
Annie Goodrich Professor
School of Nursing
Yale University
100 Church Street South
P. O. Box 9740
New Haven, CT
(203) 737-1792

Randolph Rasch, PhD, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
Michigan State University
1355 Bogue Street, Room #A216
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-6527

Alexa Stuifbergen, PhD, Second Term
Dean, School of Nursing
The University of Texas at Austin
1710 Red River Street
Austin, TX 78701-1412
(512) 471-4100

Kathy McGuinnAACN Staff Liaison
Director of Interprofessional Education and Practice Partnerships
Special Advisor for Quality Initiatives
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262