Residency Accreditation Committee

Term Expires 
Kathleen G. Burke, PhD, RN, CENP, FAAN
Corporate Director, Nursing Professional Development and Innovation
Penn Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
Committee Members
JoAnn DelMonte, MSN, RN-BC
Senior Director, Professional Development
University of Colorado Health
Aurora, CO
Donna Glynn, PhD, RN, ANP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Simmons College
Boston, MA
David R. Marshall, JD, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CENP 
Chief Nursing and Patient Care Services Officer
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Galveston, TX
Robyn Setter, MS, RN
Education Specialist, Post-Baccalaureate Nurse Residency Program
The University of Kansas Hospital
Kansas City, KS
Nicole Weimer, MSN, RN 

Manager, Department of Nursing Excellence

University of New Mexico Hospitals

Albuquerque, NM



* Final Term