In This Section

ELNEC Team

Betty Ferrell, RN, PhD, MA, FAAN, FPCN, CHPN
Director of Nursing Research & Education and Professor
Principal Investigator of ELNEC
City of Hope 
Duarte, CA
bferrell@coh.org


    Rose Virani, RNC, MHA, OCN, FPCN
Senior Research Specialist, Nursing Research & Education
ELNEC Project Director
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
rvirani@coh.org


Pam Malloy, MN, RN, FPCN, FAAN
ELNEC Project Director, 
Co-Investigator
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Washington, DC
pmalloy@aacnnursing.org

  Polly Mazanec, PhD, ACNP-BC, AOCN®, ACHPN, FPCN
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Case Western Reserve University’s Frances Payne Bolton (FPB) 
School of Nursing 
Cleveland, OH
pmm@case.edu

 
Andrea Garcia-Ortiz, MBA
Supervisor
Nursing Research & Education
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
angarcia@coh.org




  Lauren Wilson, BA
Senior Research Coordinator
Nursing Research & Education
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
lrwilson@coh.org

 


Kelly Greer, BS
Senior Research Coordinator
Nursing Research & Education
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
kgreer@coh.org

 

Yesel Arvizu, BS
Research Coordinator
Nursing Research & Education
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
yarvizu@coh.org


 
    Justine Salvador, BA
Research Coordinator

Nursing Research & Education
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
jsalvador@coh.org