BONUS Steering Committee


Lisa Miller
Chair
UNC Chapel Hill
lhmiller@email.unc.edu
                            

Jason Wright
Chair Elect
Columbia University
jw2922@cumc.columbia.edu

 Margaret Hill
Margaret Hill
Membership Committee Chair
University of Texas-Austin
mhill@nursing.utexas.edu
 
 
Gerri Kremer
Planning Committee Chair
SUNY Buffalo
gskremer@buffalo.edu

 Sylvia Mason
Sylvia Mason
Nominating Committee Chair
Indiana University – Kokomo 
smason@iuk.edu
 
 
Karis Wolfe
Communications Chair
West Virginia University
kpwolfe@hsc.wvu.edu


Jeannette Russell
Secretary
California Baptist University
jrussell@calbaptist.edu 
 
 Lynn Murphy
Lynn Murphy
Program Planning Co-Chair
University of Alaska Anchorage
lmmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu

 Tim Mildren
Tim Mildren
Chair
Seattle University
mildrent@seattleu.edu
   Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacnnursing.org