BONUS Steering Committee


Jason Wright
Chair
Columbia University
jw2922@cumc.columbia.edu
                            

Nancy Halderman
Chair Elect
Indiana Wesleyan University
nancy.halderman@indwes.edu

 Lynn Murphy
Lynn Murphy
Membership Committee Chair
University of Alaska Anchorage
lmmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu
 
 
Gerri Kremer
Planning Committee Chair
SUNY Buffalo
gskremer@buffalo.edu

 Sylvia Mason
Sylvia Mason
Nominating Committee Chair
Indiana University – Kokomo 
smason@iuk.edu
 
 
Karis Wolfe
Communications Committee Chair
West Virginia University
kpwolfe@hsc.wvu.edu


Jeannette Russell
Secretary
California Baptist University
jrussell@calbaptist.edu 
 

 Chermale Casem
Special Projects Committee Chair
University of Memphis
ckbowles@memphis.edu
 
Lisa Miller
Past Chair
UNC Chapel Hill
lhmiller@email.unc.edu
   Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacnnursing.org