FRN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Rhonda Maneval, EdD, Chair
Pace University
rmaneval@pace.edu

Dana Zaichkin, PhD, Chair Elect
Pacific Lutheran University
zaichkdl@plu.edu

Susan Malkemes, PhD, Secretary
Wilkes University
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu

Cara Buenaventura, MSN, RN, CCRN, FRN Communication/Collaboration Community Chair
Wilkes University
cara.buenaventura@cui.edu

Jenny Erkfitz, EDD – in progress, Webinar Planning Chair
Aspen University
jenny.erkfitz@aspen.edu

Brenda Morris, Fall Program Planning Chair
Arizona State University
brenda.morris@asu.edu

Sharon Dormire, PhD, Past Chair
Texas A&M University
dormire@tamhsc.edu

Beth Aronson, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org