OLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Chair-Elect
United States University
cleaver@usuniversity.edu

Sheila Smith, PhD, Secretary
Pacific Lutheran University
smithsk@plu.edu

Judy Didion, PhD, Communications Co-Chair
Lourdes University College of Nursing 
jdidion@lourdes.edu

Valerie Howard, EdD, Communications Committee Co-Chair
Robert Morris University
howardv@rmu.edu

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Past Chair
Creighton University
mkc@creighton.edu

Rita D’Aoust, PhD, Past Chair
University of South Florida
rdaoust@health.usf.edu

Deborah Bailey, PhD, Program Committee Co-Chair
Colorado Mesa University
dbailey@coloradomesa.edu

Linda Weglicki, PhD, Program Committee Co-Chair
Florida Atlantic University
lweglicki@fau.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930
baronson@aacnnursing.org