RLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, Chair
Augusta University
jzadinsky@augusta.edu

Jennifer Elder, PhD, Chair Elect
University of Florida
elderjh@ufl.edu

Tanya Sudia, PhD, Secretary
Baylor University
Tanya_Sudia@Baylor.edu

Heather R. Hall, PhD, Planning Co-Chair
University of South Alabama
heatherhall@southalabama.edu

Donna C. Owen, PhD, Communications Co-Chair
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Donna.Owen@ttuhsc.edu

Karen D’Alonzo, Communications Co-Chair
Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey
kdalonzo@sn.rutgers.edu

John M. Clochesy, Conference Co-Chair
University of South Florida
jcloches@health.usf.edu

Judith Hupcey, Conference Co-Chair
Pennsylvania State University
jhupcey@psu.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison 
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu