2022 CNL Research Symposium Planning Committee

Sonya Curtis

Sonya CurtisSonya Curtis, DNP, MBA, RN, CNL (Chair)
Patient Safety Program Manager
Michael E. DeBecky VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
sonya.curtis@va.gov

 


Grace ButtrisGrace Buttriss, DNP, RN, CNL, FNP-BC
Director/Clinical Professor
Northeastern University School of Nursing-  Charlotte Bouve' College of Health Sciences
Charlotte, NC
gobuttriss@gmail.com 

 


Jason GarbarinoJason Garbarino, DNP, RN-BC, CNL
Vice Chair and Undergraduate Nursing Program Director 
University of Vermont 
Burlington, VT
jason.garbarino@med.uvm.edu

 


Rosemary L. HoffmannRosemary  L. Hoffmann, PhD, RN, CNL
Former Assoc. Professor and Director of CNL, Online, 
and MSN Programs, University of Pittsburgh SON
Pittsburgh, PA
rose.hoffmann235@gmail.com

 


Latasha KastLatasha Kast, MSN, RN, CNL, CCRN
Advanced Clinical Education Specialist for Critical Care
UPMC Passavant
Pittsburgh, PA 
lckast@yahoo.com

 


Elena PrendergastElena C. Prendergast, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, ACHPN
Program Director, CNL Program Assistant Professor
Augusta University College of Nursing
Augusta, GA 
elprendergast@augusta.edu

 


Shantal H. Johnson (Staff Liaison)
Director
Commission on Nurse Certification
sjohnson@aacnnursing.org