In This Section

AACN-AONE Advisory Committee

Linda Burnes Bolton, DrPH, Co-Chair
System Chief Nurse Executive, Vice President, Nursing & Chief Nursing Officer 
Cedars Sinai Medical Center 
8700 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90048
(310) 423-5191
Fax: (310) 423-6179
bolton@cshs.org

Robyn Begley, DNP

Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
AtlantiCare Health System
1925 Pacific Ave.
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
(609) 441-8131
robyn.begley@atlanticare.org

Mary Ann Fuchs, DNP
Vice President of Patient Care and System Chief Nurse Executive
Duke University Health System
Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Duke University School of Nursing
40 Duke Medicine Circle, Suite 1117 DS, 
Green Zone
Durham, NC 27710
(919) 684-2402
maryann.fuchs@dm.duke.edu

Julie Holt, MSN
Chief Nursing Officer, Vice President, Patient Services
The Christ Hospital Network
2139 Auburn Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45219
(513) 585-1040
julie.holt@thechristhospital.com

Sharon H Pappas, PhD
Chief Nurse Executive
Emory Healthcare
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
(303) 778-5892
sharon.pappas@emoryhealthcare.org

Cynthia L. McCarthy, DNP
Chief Nursing Executive
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Stephenville
411 N. Belknap Street
Stephenville, TX  76401-3415
(254) 965-1532
cynthiamccarthy@texashealth.org

Randy Rasch, PhD
Dean
College of Nursing
Michigan State University
1355 Bogue St., Room A216
East Lansing, MI 48824-1317
(517) 355-6527 | 
Fax: (517) 432-5667
Randolph.rasch@hc.msu.edu

Judy Beal, DNSc, Co-Chair
Dean
School of Nursing and Health Services
Simmons College
300 the Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 521-2139
Fax: 617-521-3045
beal@simmons.edu

Jill Berg, PhD
Vice President of Education
Ascension Health | Wisconsin
President
Columbia College of Nursing
4425 N. Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53212
(414) 326-2301
Fax: (414) 326-2331
Jill.Berg@ccon.edu

Kathleen Gallo, PhD
Senior Vice President & Chief Learning Officer
Center for Learning and Innovation
Dean

Hofstra Northwell School of Graduate
Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies
119 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549
(516) 463-7488
KGallo@northwell.edu

Greer Glazer, PhD
Dean

Schmidlapp Professor of Nursing
University of Cincinnati College of Nursing
3110 Vine Street
416 Procter Hall
Academic Health Center
PO Box 210038
Cincinnati, OH 45221
(513) 558-5200
greer.glazer@uc.edu

Kristen Swanson, PhD
Dean
College of Nursing
Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA  98122
206-296-5660
swansonk@seattleu.edu

Deb Trautman, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Executive Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext 227
dtrautman@aacnnursing.org

Kathy McGuinn, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Interprofessional Education
and Practice Partnerships
Special Advisor for Quality Initiatives
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262
kmcguinn@aacnnursing.org