In This Section

What is a GNSA Liaison?

GNSA Liaisons are volunteers who engage their fellow students in the GNSA and serve as a point of contact. Learn more about the role in our GNSA Liaison Orientation Webinar.

View the Webinar

How to Apply
If you are interested in serving as a GNSA Liaison at your school, complete the brief online application.
 

Apply Now  

Contact

Contact Marta Okoniewski at mokoniewski@aacnnursing.org if you have any questions about the GNSA Liaison position.

GNSA Liaison Dashboard

Current Liaisons have access to the GNSA Liaison Dashboard that provides various resources, including tracking GNSA related activities and a list of current GNSA members at their school. 

Access GNSA Liaison Dashboard

Meet the GNSA Liaisons

View the current GNSA Liaisons to find the representative at your school.

Showing 1-100 of 148
of 2
← Previous → Next

 

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google, INEGI
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google, INEGI
Map data ©2018 Google, INEGI
Map
Satellite
0.1 miles
Katrina Humbert
khumbert@my.apsu.edu
54.0 miles
147.7 miles
187.7 miles
Joy Coles
joy.coles@uky.edu
194.5 miles
Shade Adigun
sadigun@vols.utk.edu
195.0 miles
Chisa Huffman
chuffma4@vols.utk.edu
211.2 miles
Jacqueline Vo
jacbui@uab.edu
214.0 miles
Sarah Oerther
oertherse@slu.edu
223.9 miles
223.9 miles
226.1 miles
237.4 miles
Kendra Varner
varnerkd@mail.uc.edu
243.5 miles
253.2 miles
270.3 miles
Yadira Santiago Banuelos
ybanuelo@purdue.edu
277.8 miles
286.9 miles
Tonya Smith
bengalgal90@aol.com
303.0 miles
Sarah Williams
sml00003@cub.uca.edu
303.0 miles
Tiffany Griffin
tgriffin4@cub.uca.edu
320.6 miles
333.9 miles
335.4 miles
Ohio State University
Rachel Childs
childs.53@osu.edu
363.8 miles
Allison Crabtree
ecrabtree@stu.jsu.edu
369.0 miles
Suzana Nikitovic
snikito@luc.edu
369.2 miles
Taylor Adams
tadams27@uic.edu
369.5 miles
Katherine Bauer
katherine_e_bauer@rush.edu
369.5 miles
Rebecca Treder
rebecca_andrie@rush.edu
373.0 miles
Zehra Kanji-Ghaziani
zkanji@depaul.edu
374.2 miles
Julie Price
jprice4@maryville.edu
376.1 miles
378.5 miles
397.5 miles
Sara Donevant
donevant@email.sc.edu
397.8 miles
Winston-Salem State University
V. Dawn Taylor
vtaylor8@triad.rr.com
431.7 miles
Brandie Smith
blfc59@mail.umkc.edu
441.7 miles
University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Emily Lanier
laniere@umich.edu
453.9 miles
Jason Fisher
jfishe78@kent.edu
454.0 miles
Cynthia McNerlin
cindymcnerlin@gmail.com
454.0 miles
Grace Williams
will3122@msu.edu
456.1 miles
Mishya Otis
mbo16@my.fsu.edu
457.1 miles
Robert Keen
rdkeen@valdosta.edu
459.1 miles
464.5 miles
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sallie Allgood
sallgood@email.unc.edu
465.3 miles
Ginger Randolph
ginger.randolph@cuw.edu
468.9 miles
Asma Agad
asma.agad@duke.edu
482.5 miles
Angela Cook
acook@my.loyno.edu
483.5 miles
Maria McDonald
mcdon3ma@dukes.jmu.edu
485.4 miles
Jonna Morris
jlm356@pitt.edu
493.8 miles
Nina Harvey
harveyni@musc.edu
493.8 miles
Christina Ketron
ketronc@musc.edu
493.8 miles
Courtney Harrigan
harrigan.c@gmercyu.edu
496.8 miles
Victoria Tucker
vnt2r@virginia.edu
536.1 miles
546.9 miles
550.2 miles
Maria Cohan
mcohan@vcu.edu
557.2 miles
Nicole Spencer
nds1681@uncw.edu
557.4 miles
Christina Jones
ccjones10@ufl.edu
558.8 miles
Adrianna Musallam
musallama16@students.ecu.edu
566.6 miles
Carli Zegers
carli.zegers@unmc.edu
567.1 miles
Barbas Nyaosi
bnyaosi12@winona.edu
571.2 miles
Patricia Obeng
pobeng@masonlive.gmu.edu
571.2 miles
Regina Leonard
rleonar4@gmu.edu
584.9 miles
Emily Walker
etw13@georgetown.edu
590.3 miles
Julie Murphy
jmurphy@psu.edu
590.3 miles
Jyotsana Parajuli
jzp361@psu.edu
599.5 miles
Elizabeth Avila
eavila@twu.edu
610.9 miles
Kari Stinson
stinsokl8172@uwec.edu
612.0 miles
Mandy Gensimore
mgens001@odu.edu
613.6 miles
616.5 miles
Reiko Asano
rasano1@jhu.edu
616.5 miles
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
Tamryn Gray
tgray26@jhu.edu
617.7 miles
Morgan State University
Joice Stokes-James
josto7@morgan.edu
626.4 miles
626.8 miles
Nicole Frederick
n.frederick@tcu.edu
633.6 miles
Sabrina Schwartz
ss624@buffalo.edu
651.8 miles
Crystal Williams
crystalh@health.usf.edu
655.1 miles
Dawn Turnage
dawn.turnage@ucf.edu
656.0 miles
656.2 miles
Midwestern State University
Lindsey Shelley
lindseyshelley90@gmail.com
658.0 miles
Miakoda Wolin-Collins
miakoda.wolincollins@spartans.ut.edu
658.5 miles
Ariana Komaroff
arkomaro@utmb.edu
658.5 miles
Sara Martin
sacmarti@utmb.edu
659.0 miles
University of Minnesota
James Friedman
fried534@umn.edu
659.0 miles
Myra Colakovic
colak009@umn.edu
660.1 miles
Capella University
Ira L. Martin
imartin3@capellauniversity.edu
660.1 miles
Capella University
Holly Taylor
htaylor23@capellauniversity.edu
660.3 miles
Rebecca Yauilla
rebecca.yauilla@waldenu.edu
660.3 miles
Vivienne McDaniel
vivienne.mcdaniel@waldenu.edu
670.4 miles
679.4 miles
West Chester University
Karen Detweiler
kd869713@wcupa.edu
687.4 miles
696.4 miles
Tracy Holman-Speights
tracy.holmanspeights@wilkes.edu
696.4 miles
Virginia Vickery
virginia.vickery@wilkes.edu
700.0 miles
Jennifer Kim
jkim9192@upenn.edu
701.6 miles
Drexel University
Miriam Faunda
miriam.lenea.faunda@drexel.edu
702.0 miles
Megan Atchley
mda007@jefferson.edu
702.9 miles
Stephanie Wroten
wroten.s@gmercyu.edu
703.9 miles
715.9 miles
Wilmington University
Lorraine Battle
ldbattlern@hotmail.com
727.3 miles
The College of New Jersey
Andrea Lynn
lynna1@tcnj.edu
730.6 miles
Shannon O'Connell-Persaud
shannon.oconnellpersaud@jacks.sdstate.edu
Showing 1-100 of 138
of 2
← Previous → Next
School Name Name Photo Email Program
Medical University of South Carolina Nina Harvey harveyni@musc.edu PhD
Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham Jacqueline Vo jacbui@uab.edu BS to PhD
Jacksonville State University Allison Crabtree ecrabtree@stu.jsu.edu DNP
Arizona
University of Arizona Mandea Hood mlhood@email.arizona.edu RN to MSN
Arkansas
University of Central Arkansas Sarah Williams sml00003@cub.uca.edu DNP
University of Central Arkansas Tiffany Griffin tgriffin4@cub.uca.edu MSN
California
University of California-Los Angeles Anna Dermenchyan adermenchyan@mednet.ucla.edu PhD
Azusa Pacific University Elysia Becerra ebecerra14@apu.edu Entry Level MSN
University of San Francisco Kaley Orland kmorland@dons.usfca.edu Entry Level MSN
University of San Francisco Laura Le lle7@dons.usfca.edu Entry Level MSN
University of San Francisco Christina Peppard cmpeppard@usfca.edu Entry Level MSN
Samuel Merritt University Rahwa Haile rahwa.haile@samuelmerritt.edu DNP
Colorado
University of Northern Colorado Sonya Allen alle1078@bears.unco.edu PhD
American Sentinel University Nastassia Davis nkrnc82@gmail.com DNP
Connecticut
Quinnipiac University Laura Stanton laura.stanton@quinnipiac.edu BS to DNP
District of Columbia
Georgetown University Emily Walker etw13@georgetown.edu Entry Level MSN
Florida
Chamberlain College of Nursing - Jacksonville Tracey Taylor tracey.taylor@my.chamberlain.edu RN to MSN
Florida Atlantic University Ayse Kaltsas akaltsas@fau.edu BS to PhD
Jacksonville University Pamela Card pcard1@jacksonville.edu DNP
University of South Florida Crystal Williams crystalh@health.usf.edu BS to DNP
University of Florida Christina Jones ccjones10@ufl.edu PhD
University of Central Florida Dawn Turnage dawn.turnage@ucf.edu PhD
University of Tampa Miakoda Wolin-Collins miakoda.wolincollins@spartans.ut.edu MSN
Florida Atlantic University Gabrielle Cassman gcassman2017@health.fau.edu DNP
Florida State University
Florida State University Mishya Otis mbo16@my.fsu.edu BS to DNP
Georgia
Valdosta State University Robert Keen rdkeen@valdosta.edu MSN
Georgia Baptist College of Nursing of Mercer University Patrice Little patrice.faye.little@live.mercer.edu DNP
Georgia College & State University Talecia Warren talecia.warren@bobcats.gcsu.edu DNP
Illinois
Rush University Katherine Bauer katherine_e_bauer@rush.edu DNP
DePaul University Zehra Kanji-Ghaziani zkanji@depaul.edu DNP
Chamberlain College of Nursing - Chicago Julie Price jprice4@maryville.edu DNP
Rush University Rebecca Treder rebecca_andrie@rush.edu DNP
Bradley University Tina Morris tlmorris@mail.bradley.edu BS to DNP
Loyola University Chicago Suzana Nikitovic snikito@luc.edu MSN
University of Illinois at Chicago Taylor Adams tadams27@uic.edu Entry Level MSN
IN
Purdue University Yadira Santiago Banuelos ybanuelo@purdue.edu RN to MSN
Indiana
Chamberlain College of Nursing - Indianapolis Lisa Foreman lisa.foreman@my.chamberlain.edu DNP
Kentucky
University of Kentucky Joy Coles joy.coles@uky.edu BS to DNP
Frontier Nursing University Jessica Barra jessica.barra@frontier.edu DNP
University of Kentucky Shannon Parsley shannon.parsley@uky.edu BS to PhD
Kentucky Christian University Nikki Moore nlmoore@kcu.edu MSN
Frontier Nursing University Tammi Chaney tammi.chaney01@frontier.edu MSN
University of Louisville Kerby Clark kdclar06@louisville.edu Entry Level MSN
Murray State University Sarah Locke slocke2@murraystate.edu DNP
Louisiana
Loyola University New Orleans Angela Cook acook@my.loyno.edu DNP
Maryland
Johns Hopkins University Tamryn Gray tgray26@jhu.edu PhD
Chamberlain College of Nursing - Addison Audrey White audrey.white@my.chamberlain.edu MSN
Morgan State University Joice Stokes-James josto7@morgan.edu PhD
Salisbury University Rachel Markow rmarkow1@gulls.salisbury.edu BS to DNP
Johns Hopkins University Reiko Asano rasano1@jhu.edu PhD
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts-Amherst Cidalia Vital cvital@umass.edu PhD
Simmons College Marty Cho martinien.cho@simmons.edu MSN
University of Massachusetts Medical School Stephanie DiTommaso stephanie.ditommaso@umassmed.edu DNP
Regis College Despina O'Doherty dodoh122@regiscollege.edu MSN
Michigan
University of Michigan Emily Lanier laniere@umich.edu DNP
Michigan State University Grace Williams will3122@msu.edu PhD
Michigan State University Cynthia McNerlin cindymcnerlin@gmail.com DNP
Minnesota
University of Minnesota James Friedman fried534@umn.edu BS to DNP
Capella University Holly Taylor htaylor23@capellauniversity.edu BS to DNP
Winona State University Barbas Nyaosi bnyaosi12@winona.edu BS to DNP
Walden University Vivienne McDaniel vivienne.mcdaniel@waldenu.edu DNP
Capella University Ira L. Martin imartin3@capellauniversity.edu DNP
Walden University Rebecca Yauilla rebecca.yauilla@waldenu.edu MSN
University of Minnesota Myra Colakovic colak009@umn.edu DNP
Missouri
University of Missouri-Columbia Katelyn Cope kjcd3b@mail.missouri.edu BS to DNP
Maryville University-Saint Louis Alison Gill agill1@live.maryville.edu MSN
Saint Louis University Sarah Oerther oertherse@slu.edu PhD
University of Missouri-Kansas City Brandie Smith blfc59@mail.umkc.edu BS to DNP
Nebraska
University of Nebraska Medical Center Carli Zegers carli.zegers@unmc.edu PhD
New Hampshire
Rivier University Breanna Bayliss bbayliss@rivier.edu MSN
New Jersey
Felician University Jessica Crowley crowleyj@students.felician.edu DNP
College of New Jersey, The Andrea Lynn lynna1@tcnj.edu MSN
Wilmington University Lorraine Battle ldbattlern@hotmail.com MSN
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Christina Congdon christina.congdon@rutgers.edu BS to DNP
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Eleni Pellazgu pellazel@sn.rutgers.edu PhD
New Mexico
New Mexico State University Gail Alexander ga01@nmsu.edu DNP
New York
Stony Brook University Onome Osokpo onome.osokpo@stonybrook.edu BS to DNP
Stony Brook University Heidy Merius heidy.merius@stonybrookmedicine.edu BS to DNP
Graduate Center of the City of New York, The Scott Kaye skaye@gradcenter.cuny.edu PhD
New York University Kim Rampersad knr284@nyu.edu BS to DNP
Pace University Sasha Winslow sw07706n@pace.edu MSN
University of Rochester Dillon Dzikowicz dillon_dzikowicz@urmc.rochester.edu PhD
University at Buffalo-SUNY Sabrina Schwartz ss624@buffalo.edu PhD
Adelphi University Ronald Moore ronaldmoore@mail.adelphi.edu MSN
American University of Beirut Grace Al Hakim gnh07@mail.aub.edu MSN
North Carolina
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Sallie Allgood sallgood@email.unc.edu PhD
Duke University Asma Agad asma.agad@duke.edu DNP
Winston-Salem State University V. Dawn Taylor vtaylor8@triad.rr.com PhD
University of North Carolina-Wilmington Nicole Spencer nds1681@uncw.edu DNP
East Carolina University Adrianna Musallam musallama16@students.ecu.edu BS to DNP
Ohio
University of Cincinnati Kendra Varner varnerkd@mail.uc.edu PhD
Ohio State University, The Rachel Childs childs.53@osu.edu Entry Level MSN
Kent State University Jason Fisher jfishe78@kent.edu MSN
Cleveland State University Steven Scanlon s.c.scanlon@vikes.csuohio.edu MSN
Oklahoma
Northwestern Oklahoma State University Kylie Williams krwilliams65@rangers.nwosu.edu BS to DNP
Pennsylvania
Drexel University Miriam Faunda miriam.lenea.faunda@drexel.edu MSN
University of Pittsburgh Jonna Morris jlm356@pitt.edu PhD
Pennsylvania State University Julie Murphy jmurphy@psu.edu PhD
West Chester University Karen Detweiler kd869713@wcupa.edu DNP
Gwynedd Mercy University Courtney Harrigan harrigan.c@gmercyu.edu DNP