NAP Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Dinny Trabert, Chair
University of Utah
dinny.trabert@nurs.utah.edu

Katisha Paige, Chair-Elect
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
katisha_paige@unc.edu

Peggy Person, Past Chair/Nominating Chair
University of Kansas
PPerson@KUEndowment.org

Christopher Collins, Program Co-Chair
University of Oklahoma
christopher-collins@ouhsc.edu

Debbie Powell, Program Co-Chair
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
dpowell6@utk.edu

Diane Oswald, Membership Chair
Texas A&M University Health Science Center
oswald@tamhsc.edu

Marilyn McGhee, Marketing/PR Co-Chair
Florida State University
mmcghett@fsu.edu

Lisa Macias, Marketing/PR Co-Chair
University of Oklahoma
lisa-macias@ouhsc.edu

Susan Kukic, Hospitality Chair
Pennsylvania State University
sik2@psu.edu

Marlee Stynchula, Secretary
University of Wisconsin-Madison
stynchula@wisc.edu

Jeff Peery, Communications Chair
Brigham Young University
jeff-peery@byu.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org