In This Section

AACN Annual Survey Advisory Group

         Katharine Bonneson, DPA
Chief Administrative Officer
School of Nursing
University of Minnesota 
    Margaret Hill, MA
Assistant Dean for Administration
School of Nursing
University of Texas-Austin 
    Lynn Shull, MHA
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
College of Nursing
Medical University of South Carolina
    Di Fang, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Institutional Research and Data Services
202-463-6930 ext. 225