Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Group

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Carolina Huerta, EdD, Chair
Chair, School of Nursing
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78540
(956) 882-5084
Fax: (956) 381-2875
chuerta@utpa.edu

Azita Emami, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing
University of Washington
Box 357260
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 221-2472
Fax: (206) 616-2420
sondean@uw.edu

Greer Glazer, PhD, Board Liaison
Dean, College of Nursing
University of Cincinnati
Academic Health Center
Box 210038
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0038
(513) 558-5330
Fax: (513) 558-9030
greer.glazer@uc.edu

Judith Lewis, EdD
Dean, School of Nursing
D’Youville College
320 Porter Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14201-1084
(716) 829-7783
Fax: (716) 829-8159
lewisj@dyc.edu

Judith Martin-Holland, PhD
Associate Dean, School of Nursing
University of California-San Francisco
2 Koret Way, Room N319X
Box 0604
San Francisco, CA 94143-0604
(415) 476-4801
Fax: (415) 476-9707
Judy.martin-holland@nursing.ucsf.edu

Michael Relf, PhD
Associate Dean, School of Nursing
Duke University
DUMC 3322
307 Trent Drive
(919) 684-9219
Fax: (919) 681-8899
michael.relf@dm.duke.edu

Edilma L. Yearwood, PhD
Interim Chair, Department of Nursing
School of Nursing & Health Studies
Georgetown University
3700 Reservoir Rd, NW
Washington, DC 20057
(202) 687-3214
Fax: (202)-687-2323
ely2@georgetown.edu

Lin Zhan, PhD
Dean, Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-4154
Fax: (901) 678-4906
lzhan@memphis.edu

Vernell DeWittyAACN Staff Liaison
Program Deputy Director
Robert Wood Johnson New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 224
vdewitty@aacnnursing.org