In This Section

Doctoral Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Janie Heath, PhD, Second Term, Chair
Dean and Warwick Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
University of Kentucky
315 A College of Nursing
751 Rose Street
Lexington, KY 40536
(859) 323-6533

Kathleen Becker, DNP, First Term
Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
University of Southern California
1150 S. Olive St
Los Angeles, CA, 90015

Shelley Conroy, EdD, First Term
Professor and Dean
Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Baylor University
3700 Worth Street
Dallas, TX, 75246
(214) 820-3361

Rhonda Maneval, DEd, First Term
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Nursing
College of Health Professions
Pace University
163 William Street
New York, NY, 10038
(914) 773-3555

Linda Thompson, MPH, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 William T. Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA, 02125-3393
(617) 287-6876

Shelly Wells, PhD, First Term
Chair and Professor of Nursing
Division of Nursing
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK, 73717
(580) 327-8489

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, First Term
Assistant Dean for Research
PhD Program Director
Associate Professor
Center for Nursing Research
Augusta University
987 Saint Sebastian Way
Augusta, GA, 30912-2613
(706) 721-2469

Rick GarcíaAACN Staff Liaison
Director of Nursing Education
(202) 463-6930 x 251