In This Section

Executive Development Series Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.
         Susan Dean-Baar, PhD, First Term, Chair
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
University of Missouri-St. Louis 
    Karen Devereaux Melillo, PhD, First Term
Interim Dean and Professor
Solomont School of Nursing
University of Massachusetts Lowell 
    Wendy Likes, PhD, First Term
College of Nursing
University of Tennessee Health Science Center 

         Nilda Peragallo Montano, DRPH, First Term
Dean and Professor
School of Nursing
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 
    Diane Salvador, PhD, First Term
Professor and Executive Director
Department of Nursing and Health Sciences
Elmhurst College 
    Kathleen Wisser, PhD, First Term
School of Nursing
Notre Dame of Maryland University 
    Rosalie MainousAACN Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development
(202) 463-6930 x 270