Governance Committee

Please address your comments to the committee chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

               Cynthia McCurren, PhD, RN, Chair
Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI
    Jean Leuner, PhD, RN, CNE, FAAN
Auburn University
Montgomery, AL
    Deborah Trautman, PhD, RN, FAAN
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Washington, DC 
    Marjorie Wiggins, DNP, MBA, RN
Maine Health System
Portland, ME
    Jennifer AhearnMBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228