In This Section

Membership Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, DNP, Chair
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
Oklahoma Baptist University
500 West University, OBU Box 61805
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
(405) 585-4450

Maija Anderson, DNP, Second term
Director of Nursing
School of Community Health and Policy
Morgan State University
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Jenkins Building #308
Baltimore, MD 21251
(443) 885-4144

Lynette Landry, PhD, First term
Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences 
California State University Channel Islands
Manzanita Hall 1204
One University Dr. 
Camarillo, CA 93012-8599
(805) 437-3150

Laurie M. Lauzon Clabo, PhD, First term
Dean and Professor, College of Nursing
Wayne State University
5557 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-4104

Betty Napoleon, PhD, First Term
Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Nursing
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
(440) 826-8083

Kathleen B. Scoble, EdD, Second term
Dean and Professor
School of Nursing
Elms College
291 Springfield St.
Chicopee, MA  01013
(413) 265-2320

Beth Aronson, Staff liaison
Director of Membership and Business Development
(202) 463-6930 x 263 

Erin Bolinger
Membership Assistant
(202) 463-6930 x 279