Exemplary Academic-Practice Partnership Award

2021 Call for nominations are now open and are due June 3, 2021. The 2021 Award Winners will be announced at the Academic Nursing Leadership Conference in October 2021.

View 2021 Call for Nominations

See Previous Award Winner Exemplars >>

2020 Winners

One 2020 Exemplary Academic-Practice Partnership Award was presented at AACN’s Academic Nursing Leadership Conference. This award is presented annually to AACN member schools and their practice partners recognizing highly productive and model academic-practice partnerships.  

Farmingdale State College, Molloy College, St. Josephs College, and the Asthma Coalition of Long Island

Academic-Practice Partnership Overview
Academic-Practice Partnership Summary Document
Partnership Expectation and Outcome Metrics Worksheet


See Previous Award Winner Exemplars >>