CCNE Staff Directory

Members of the CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.


Jennifer Butlin
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249

jbutlin@ccneaccreditation.org


Mia Chiarelli
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
mchiarelli@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process, including the Third Party Comment process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs. Information about the CCNE Disclosure Statement and Accreditation Seal


Renée Kalan
Accreditation Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rkalan@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about nurse residency programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process, including the application, self-study document, on-site evaluations, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. General inquiries about reports for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs. General inquiries about CCNE’s nominations and elections. General inquiries about substantive change notifications for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Michael Kelly
Accreditation Operations Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255

mkelly@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.

 


Priya Lorenzen
Associate Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries regarding the new applicant process, submission of team reports and general inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Daniel Michalski
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253

dmichalski@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries from baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs regarding applying for CCNE accreditation, self-study documents and team reports, support needed by on-site evaluators, and questions from program officials about the accreditation standards and steps in the accreditation review process.


Benjamin Murray
Deputy Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275

bmurray@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about nurse residency programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs and nurse residency programs. CCNE Nomination and Election processes.


Lina Nandy
Associate Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
lnandy@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs regarding substantive change notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), and other reports.


Pamela Pecku
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 257

ppecku@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs, including the processing of requests for initial applicant status and seeking accreditation of a new program.

 


Kathleen Pfohl
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 274
kpfohl@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding follow-up reports, compliance reports, and special reports for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.

 


Charlotte Raley
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 256
craley@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings and workshops, and updating contact information.