CCNE Staff Directory

Members of the CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.


Jennifer Butlin, EdD
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@ccneaccreditation.org


Diandrea Campbell
Accreditation Coordinator
202-887-6791 ext. 252
dcampbell@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs, including documentation for HRSA grants and the processing of requests for initial applicant status and seeking accreditation of a new program.


Nicole Guilfoyle
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 274
nguilfoyle@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries about continuous improvement progress reports (CIPR), special reports, compliance reports, and other reports for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Clare Hamilton
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
chamilton@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process, including the Third Party Comment process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs. Information about the CCNE Disclosure Statement and Accreditation Seal. CCNE Accreditation logo requests.


Renée Kalan
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rkalan@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about nurse residency programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process, including the application, self-study document, on-site evaluations, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. General inquiries about reports for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs. General inquiries about CCNE’s nominations and elections.


Michael Kelly
Accreditation Operations Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
mkelly@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.


Priya Lorenzen, MA
Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries regarding the new applicant process, submission of team reports and general inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.


Benjamin Murray, MPA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275
bmurray@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about Nurse Residency Programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs and Nurse Residency Programs.
CCNE Nomination and Election processes.


Pamela Pecku
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 257
ppecku@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries about substantive change notifications for baccalaureate and graduate nursing programs.


Anika Schoonhoven
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 
aschoonhoven@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings and workshops, and updating contact information.


Lina Trullinger, MA, MS
Associate Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
ltrullinger@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs regarding Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), and Other Reports.