CNL Ambassadors

Alabama

Ola Fox, DNS, CNL
Associate Professor Emerita
Spring Hill College
Mobile, AL
docfox51@gmail.com

Tammy L. Lee, MSN, RN, CNL
Director of Quality Assurance
Mostellar Medical Center
Irvington, AL
tlee@mostellarmedical.org

Arkansas

Sharon Oglesby, MSN, RN, CNL
Professor
Baptist College Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
sdo40@att.net

California

Miriam Bender, PhD, RN, CNL
Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing, University of California - Irvine
Irvine, CA
miriamb@uci.edu

Exzylle Pearl C. Canieso, MSN, RN, CNL
Assistant Nurse Manager MBU
Kaiser Permanente San Leandro Medical Center
San Leandro, CA
exzylle-pearl.c.canieso@kp.org

Emi V. Tomijima, MSN, RN, CNL, PHN
Reiki Master-Teacher
TMIEMI Holistic Healing
San Francisco, CA
etomijima@usfca.edu

Connecticut

Cheryl Green, PhD, DNP, RN, CNL, LCSW, CNE, ACUE, MAC, FAPA
Associate Professor
Southern Connecticut State University
New Haven, CT
cagreen2271@sbcglobal.net

District of Columbia

Alma Holley, BSN, MPH, RN, CNL, CCM 
Nurse Manager Women Health Clinic
Washington DC VA Medical Center
Washington, DC
Alma.Holley@va.gov

Florida

Lorraine R. Kaack, MS, RN-BC, CNL
CNL Consultant
Self-Employed
Saint Petersburg, FL
lorrainekaack@aol.com

Colleen Morgan, DNP, RN, CNL
Faculty RN-BSN Program
State College of Florida - Lakewood Ranch Campus
Sarasota, FL
morganc@scf.edu

Georgia

Lisa Bridwell Robinson, DNP, CNE, CNL, NP-C
Associate Professor
University of West Georgia 
Carrolton, GA
lisar@westga.edu

Floribirth Nwokocha, MSN, RN, CNL 
Registered Nurse
Walton Rehabilitation Hospital
Evans, GA 
floribirth@yahoo.com  

Illinois

Karen DeLong, MSN, RN, CPN, CNL
Performance Improvement, PI Facilitator and 6 Sigma Black Belt
OSF HealthCare St. Joseph Medical Center
Bloomington, IL
Karen.s.delong@osfhealthcare.org

Susan L. Ottenfeld, MSN, RN, CNL
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
Chicago, IL
Susan.ottenfeld@va.gov

Maine

Bobbi R. Shirley, MS, RN, CNL, OC
Clinical Nurse Leader
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
shirlb@mmc.org

Massachusetts

Catherine Z. Curtis, MSN, RN, CNL, AGACNP-BC, AGPCNP-BC, WCC, CCRN
Hospitalist APRN
SJH Nashua NH TeamHealth
Wolfeboro, NH
catherine_curtis@teamhealth.com

Michigan

Melchora (Toy) Bartley, MBA, MSN, RN, CNL, CCRN
Director of Clinical Transformation
Sparrow Health System
Lansing, MI
Toy.Bartley@sparrow.org

Bridget Graham, MSN, RN-BC, CNL
Clinical Nurse Leader
Mercy Health Saint Mary's
Grand Rapids, MI
grahambc@mercyhealth.com

Minnesota

Rhonda Donahue, RN, MS, CNL
Patient Safety Manager
Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Health Care System
Minneapolis, MN
rhonda.donahue@va.gov 

Missouri

Kristine L’Ecuyer, PhD, RN, CNL
Associate Dean Pre-Licensure Education
Saint Louis University, Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing
Saint Louis, MO
lecuyerk@slu.edu

Leigh Williams, RN, MSN, CNL, ACCNS
Allied Health Program Director
Ozarks Technical Community College
Springfield, MO
williamm@otc.edu

Nevada

Ginger Evors, MSN, RN, CNL, OCN
Assistant Professor
Chamberlain University
Las Vegas, NV 
gevors@chamberlain.edu 

Bernadette Mae Longo, PhD, RN, CNL, APHN-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor Emerita
University of Nevada-Reno
Reno, NV
longo@unr.edu

New Hampshire

Laurie Nolan-Kelley, DNP, RN, CNL, CEN, TCRN, EMT-P
Clinical Nurse Leader Trauma and Orthopedics
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health
Lebanon, NH
Laurie.Nolan-Kelley@hitchcock.org

New Jersey

Mary Stachowiak, DNP, RN, CNL
Assistant Professor, Director of MSN in Clinical Leadership Track
Rutgers School of Nursing
Newark, NJ
stachome@sn.rutgers.edu

Pennsylvania

Rosemary L. Hoffmann, PhD, RN, CNL
Associate Professor, CNL Program Coordinator
University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
Pittsburgh, PA
rho100@pitt.edu

Anna L. Thomas, MSN, PhD, RN, CCRN, CNL
Clinical Nurse LeaderLehigh Valley Health Network 
Allentown, PA
Anna_L.Thomas@lvhn.org 

Judith Tinelli, BSN, MSN, RN, CNL, ONC, CRRN
UPMC St Margaret
Pittsburgh, PA
Resource Nurse Clinician
jtinelli@comcast.net

South Dakota

Erica DeBoer, MA, BSN, RN, CNL, CCRN-K
Senior Executive Director of Nursing and Clinical Services and CI Ops
Sanford Health
Sioux Falls, SD
Erica.deboer@sanfordhealth.org

Anneka Mikel, MSN, RN, CNL
Intensive Care Unit Registered Nurse
Sioux Falls VAHCS
Sioux Falls, SD
Anneka.Mikel@va.gov

Texas

Sonya Curtis, DNP, MSN, MBA, RN, CNL
Patient Safety Program Manager
Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
Sonya.Curtis@va.gov

Jasmine Lewis, MSN, RN, CNL
Quality Safety Value Consultant
VA North Texas Health Care System
Dallas, TX
jasmine.lewis@va.gov

Wyoming

Michael T. Finch, MSN, RN, CNL
Associate Chief Nurse Inpatient Care
US Department of Veteran Affairs
Cheyenne, WY
Michael.finch3@va.gov