Skip to main content

CNL Innovative Project Award Committee

            Term Expires


  Sonya CurtisSonya Curtis, DNP, MBA, MSN, RN, CNL, VHA-CM
(CNC Board Chair)        

Patient Safety Program Manager
Michael E. DeBecky VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
  June 30, 2022
  J. Michael LegerJ. Michael Leger, PhD, MBA, RN, CNL, NEA-BC, CNE
(PhD Certified CNL in Academia)    

Assoc. Professor & Assist. Dean, Organizational 
Effectiveness and Evaluation, Executive Nurse Leader 
Track Administrator, John P. McGovern Chair in the 
Healing Practices of Nursing, UTMB School of Nursing
  June 30, 2024

Laurie Nolan-KelleyLaurie Nolan-Kelley, DNP, RN, CNL, CEN, TCRN, EMT-P
(DNP Certified CNL in Practice)        

VP Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement
St. Francis Hospital
Roslyn, NY

  June 30, 2024 

Bobbi ShattoBobbi Shatto, PhD, RN, CNL
(CNC Board Member in Academia)

Coordinator, MSN-CNL & Accelerated MSN-CNL Programs
Saint Louis University Trudy Busch Valentine SON
Saint Louis, MO

  June 30, 2023

Megan WilliamsMegan Williams, MSN, RN, CNL    
(CNC Board Member in Practice)    

Manager of Complex Care    
Regional One Health
Memphis, TN

  June 30, 2023