In This Section

GNSA Policy Committee

The GNSA Policy Committee consists of eight GNSA members who receive support to become highly-skilled advocates and learn about the essential tools for effective advocacy at the local, state, and national levels. Members also offer insight to AACN on policy issues of importance to graduate nursing students. 

2017 GNSA Policy Committee Members

Lucinda Hill, MSN, RN

DNP Program

University of Alabama-Huntsville

Susan Ducore, MSN, RN

DNP Program

Case Western Reserve University

Cory D. Church, MSN, RN

PhD Program

The University of Texas at Tyler

Stephanie A. Patterson, MSN, RN

FNP Program

California State University-Los Angeles

Anna Dermenchyan, BSN, RN, CCRN-K

Phd Program

University of California-Los Angeles

Kristin Ferguson, MSN, RN, OCN

DNP Program

Duke University

Lindsey G. Fox, BSN, RN, CMSRN, BCEN

MSN Program

Colorado State University-Pueblo

Douglas A. Taylor, BSN, RN-BC

DNP Program

Uniformed Services University