Skip to main content

New Student Scholarship Recipients Announced

Published July 21, 2021

AACN is pleased to announce the latest scholarship winners from scholarship programs funded by Hurst Review Services. This program was created to support outstanding students seeking baccalaureate and graduate degrees in nursing. Please join us in congratulating the following scholarship recipients.

The Hurst Review Services/AACN scholarship winners:

  • Jessica Norton, BSN, Oregon Health & Science University
  • Jessica Lyans,  BSN, University of Utah
  • Haley Lucian, BSN, University of Pennsylvania

These winners are featured on the Hurst Review Services/AACN Scholarship Winners page along with other previous scholarship recipients.

For more information on these and other AACN scholarships, view our student scholarship and financial aid page