Diversity Symposium Subcommittee

headshot of Marilyn Harrington Marilyn Harrington, PhD, Co-Chair
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
headshot of Brenda Moore Brenda Moore, PhD, Co-Chair
Texas Woman's University
Director of the Center for Global Nursing
headshot of Paula Alexander-Delpech Paula Alexander-Delpech, PhD, First Term
Frontier Nursing University
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
headshot of nichole cresnshaw

Nichole Crenshaw, DNP, First Term
University of Miami
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs

headshot of michelle DeCoux Hampton Michelle DeCoux Hampton, PhD, First Term
San Jose State Univeristy
Special Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
headshot of terrica durbin

Terrica Durbin, PhD, First Term
Western Carolina University

headshot of Sally Ellis Fletcher Sally Ellis Fletcher, PhD, Second Term
University of Missouri Kansas City
Associate Dean for Students
headshot of Lenetra-Jefferson Lenetra Jefferson, PhD, Second Term
Troy University
Assistant Professor
headshot of Masako Mayahara Masako Mayahara, PhD, First Term
Rush University
Associate Chair of the Department of Community, Systems, and Mental Health Nursing
headshot of Nora Montalvo-Liendo Nora Montalvo-Liendo, PhD, Second Term
Texas A&M University
Associate Professor
headshot of carolyn montoya

Carolyn Montoya, PhD, Second Term
University of New Mexico
Interim Executive Vice Dean

headshot of Lisa Muirhead Lisa Muirhead, DNP, Second Term
Emory University
Associate Dean for Equity and Inclulsion, Admissions, and Student Affairs
headshot of Patsy R. Smith Patsy R. Smith,  PhD, First Term
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Associate Professor
headshot of Dian D. Squire Dian D. Squire, PhD, First Term
Loyola University Chicago
Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence
headshot of Linda Treitler Linda Treitler, PhD, First Term
Nova Southeastern University
Assistant Professor
headshot of patricia varga Patricia A. Varga, PhD, First Term
Alverno College
RN-BSN Program Chair
  Wanda Thruston, Staff Liaison
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion