In This Section

Membership Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, DNP, Chair
Dean and Professor
Oklahoma Baptist University
College of Nursing
500 West University, OBU Box 61805
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
Ph: 405.585.4450
lepaine.mchenry@okbu.edu

Maija Anderson, DNP, Second term
Director of Nursing
School of Community Health and Policy
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Jenkins Building #308
Baltimore, MD 21251
Ph: (443) 885-4144
Maija.anderson@morgan.edu

Lynette Landry, PhD, First term
Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences 
CSU Channel Islands
Manzanita Hall 1204
One University Dr. 
Camarillo, CA 93012-8599
805-437-3150 (office)
lynette.landry@csuci.edu

Laurie M. Lauzon Clabo, PhD, First term
Dean and Professor, College of Nursing
Wayne State University
5557 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202
Ph: 313.577.4104
Laurie.Lauzon.Clabo@wayne.edu

John McFadden, PhD, First term
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33161
Ph: (305) 899-3208
jmcfadden@barry.edu

Kathleen B. Scoble, EdD, Second term
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing
Elms College
291 Springfield St.
Chicopee, MA  01013
Ph: (413) 265-2320
scoblek@elms.edu

Beth Aronson, Staff liaison
Director of Membership and Business Development
(202) 463-6930 x 263
baronson@aacnnursing.org 

Erin Bolinger
Membership Assistant
(202) 463-6930 x 279
ebolinger@aacnnursing.org