GNAP Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Rhonda Flenoy-Younger, Chair
University of Los Angeles
rflenoy@sonnet.ucla.edu

Carrie Radmall, Chair Elect
University of Utah
Carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu

Cathleen Mumper, Secretary
University of San Diego
cmm@sandiego.edu

Sharon Warner, Co-Secretary
Johns Hopkins University
swarner7@jhu.edu

Jordan Burner, Program Planning Co-Chair
Point Loma Nazarene University
jburner@pointloma.edu

Tamara Martinez-Anderson, Program Planning Chair
Boise State University
tma@boisestate.edu

Jennifer VanLaeken, Communications Co-Chair
University of Buffalo
Jhv2@Buffalo.edu

Nora Harrington, Communications Co-Chair
Duke University
Nora.Harrington@Duke.edu

Jamie Overton, Hospitality Chair
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
joverton@uthsc.edu

Andreia Lofthouse, Hospitality Chair
Loma Linda University
alofthouse@llu.edu

Misty Fields, Sponsorship Chair
SUNY New Delhi
fieldsmr@delhi.edu

Amy Stoebe, Sponsorship Co-Chair
Chatham University 
A.Stoebe@chatham.edu 

Jill Molee, Awards Chair
Duke University
jillian.molee@duke.edu

Teresa Robinette, Awards Chair 
Waynesburg University
trobinet@waynesburg.edu

Ernie Rushing, Past Chair 
Duke University
ernie.rushing@duke.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison 
Membership Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org