CCNE Staff Directory

Members of the CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.


Jennifer Butlin, EdD
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@ccneaccreditation.org


Nicole Guilfoyle
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 274
nguilfoyle@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries about substantive change notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), and other reports.


Clare Hamilton
Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
chamilton@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process, including the Third Party Comment process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs. Information about the CCNE Disclosure Statement and Accreditation Seal. CCNE Accreditation logo requests.


Anika Janzen
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 
ajanzen@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings and workshops, and updating contact information.


Renée Kalan
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rkalan@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries about Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), Other Reports, and Nominations and Elections.


Michael Kelly
Accreditation Operations Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
mkelly@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.


Lindsay Kenton, MA
Accreditation Manager

(202) 887-6791 ext. 248
lkenton@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process, including the Third Party Comment process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs. Information regarding documentation of HRSA grants.


Priya Lorenzen, MA
Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Inquiries regarding the new applicant process, submission of team reports and general inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.


Benjamin Murray, MPA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275
bmurray@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about Nurse Residency Programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs and Nurse Residency Programs.
CCNE Nomination and Election processes.


Lori Schroeder, MA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding the application, new program, self-study, and on-site evaluation processes. Information regarding CCNE programming for CCNE evaluators and program officials.


Lina Trullinger, MA, MS
Associate Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
ltrullinger@ccneaccreditation.org

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), and Other Reports.