BONUS Steering Committee

Nancy Halderman
Chair
Indiana Wesleyan University
nancy.halderman@indwes.edu

                            

Karis Wolfe
Chair-Elect
West Virginia University
kpwolfe@hsc.wvu.edu


Becky Keck

Secretary
Vanderbilt University
 becky.keck@vanderbilt.edu
 
Rhonda Owens
Communications Chair
Rush University
Rhonda_l_owens@rush.edu

 
Lynn Murphy
Lynn Murphy
Membership Committee Chair
University of Alaska Anchorage
lmmurphy@alaska.edu
 
 
Gerri Kremer
Planning Committee Chair
SUNY Buffalo
gskremer@buffalo.edu



Jeannette Russell
Nominating Committee Chair
California Baptist University
jrussell@calbaptist.edu  
 

 Chermale Casem
Special Projects Committee Chair
University of Memphis
ckbowles@memphis.edu

 
Jason Wright
Past Chair
Columbia University
jw2922@cumc.columbia.edu
   Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacnnursing.org