BONUS Steering Committee

headshot of karis wolfe Karis Wolfe, Chair
West Virginia University
Assistant Dean of Business and Finance
headshot of susan griffin Susan Griffin, Chair-Elect
Rochester University
Nursing Program Coordinator
headshot of becky keck Becky Keck, Secretary
Vanderbilt University
Chief Administrative Officer
headshot of todd fraser

Todd Fraser, Membership Committee Chair
University of Florida
Executive Director of the Deans Office

headshot of todd kilbride Bill Kilbride, Planning Committee Chair
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Financial and Administrative Officer
headshot of patty rodriguez Patty Rodriguez, Special Projects Committee Chair
University of Texas Health San Antonio
Senior Manager
headshot of jeannette russell Jeannette Russell, Nominating Committee Chair
California Baptist University
Administrative Manager
headshot of nancy halderman Nancy Halderman, Past-Chair
Indiana Wesleyan University
Associate Director of Community Partnerships and Budget Manager
   Jennifer Ahearn, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer