DEILN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Photo of Rolanda Johnson       



Rolanda Johnson, PhD, MSN, RN Chair
Vanderbilt University School of Nursing

Photo of Kendra Barrier       



Kendra Barrier, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE Chair-elect
Louisiana State University Health New Orleans School of Nursing

Photo of Mitchell Wharton     



Mitchell Wharton, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CNS Secretary
University of Rochester School of Nursing 



Vernell DewittyAACN Staff Liaison
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer