FLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

                Dana Zaichkin, PhD, Chair
Pacific Lutheran University
zaichkdl@plu.edu  
    Brenda Morris, EdD, Chair-Elect
Arizona State University
brenda.morris@asu.edu  
     
    Susan Malkemes, DNP, Secretary
Wilkes University
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu   
     
    Julie Slade, DNP, Collaborative Community Chair
Chatham University
JSlade@Chatham.edu  
     
    Sandi Gilpin (Kuebler), PhD, Collaborative Community Committee
Purdue University
skuebler@purdue.edu   
     
    Louise LaFramboise, PhD, Collaborative Community Committee
University of Nebraska Medical Center
llaframb@unmc.edu 
     
    Lynn Nichols, PhD, Conference Planning Chair  
University of Alabama Birmingham
lynnstover@uab.edu  
     
    Catherine Wilson Cox, PhD, Conference Planning Committee
George Washington University
catherinewcox@gwu.edu 

    Debbie DeMeester, PhD, Conference Planning Committee
Indiana University
ddemeest@iu.edu  
     
             Jenny ErkfitzWebinar Planning Chair 
Aspen University
jenny.erkfitz@aspen.edu  
    Mary Ann McLaughlin, EdD, Webinar Planning Committee
Gwynedd Mercy University
mclaughlin.m1@gmercyu.edu  
     
    Shelly CragerWebinar Planning Committee
University of West Georgia 
jcrager@westga.edu  
     
    Marilyn O’Mallon, PhD, Webinar Planning Committee          
Boise State University
MarilynOMallon@boisestate.edu 
     
    Rhonda Maneval, EdD, Past Chair
Pace University
rmaneval@pace.edu  
     
    Beth Aronson, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org