FLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

              Brenda Morris, EdD, Chair
Arizona State University
brenda.morris@asu.edu  
             Jenny Erkfitz, Chair-Elect
Aspen University
jenny.erkfitz@aspen.edu  
    Susan Malkemes, DNP, Collaborative Community
Wilkes University
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu   
     
    Julie Slade, DNP, Collaborative Community Chair
Chatham University
JSlade@Chatham.edu  
     
    Sandi Gilpin (Kuebler), PhD, Collaborative Community 
Purdue University
skuebler@purdue.edu   
     
    Louise LaFramboise, PhD, Collaborative Community Chair
University of Nebraska Medical Center
llaframb@unmc.edu 
     
    Lynn Nichols, PhD, Fall Program Planning Chair
University of Alabama Birmingham
lynnstover@uab.edu  
     

                   Debbie DeMeester, PhD, Secretary
Indiana University
ddemeest@iu.edu  
    Mary Ann McLaughlin, EdD, Webinar Planning
Gwynedd Mercy University
mclaughlin.m1@gmercyu.edu  
     
    Marilyn O’Mallon, PhD, Webinar Planning          
Boise State University
MarilynOMallon@boisestate.edu 
     
    Rhonda Maneval, EdD, Fall Program Planning
Pace University
rmaneval@pace.edu  
     
    Catherine Wilson Cox, PhD, Fall Program Planning
George Washington University
catherinewcox@gwu.edu 
     
                Dana Zaichkin, PhD, Past Chair
Pacific Lutheran University
zaichkdl@plu.edu  
     
    Beth Aronson, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Leadership Network Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org