GNAP Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

            George Sakkal, Chair
University of Minnesota 
    Sean KilpatrickChair Elect
University of Miami 
    Jessica DiBernardoCommunication Chair
Wilkes University 
    Becca Fischer, Sponsorship Chair
University of Portland 
    Lauren LeightonCommunication Chair
Wilkes University 

Sara Re, Co-Secretary
Emory University

Carrie Radmall, Past Chair
University of Utah 

Beth AronsonAACN Staff Liaison 
Membership Director