NAP Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Olivia Frazier, Chair
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Executive Director of Development
Stephanie Hoenig, Chair-Elect
Michigan State University    
Assistant Director of Development

Amanda RebeckSecretary
University at Buffalo-SUNY
Associate Director of Advancement

  Angela Cao
University of Michigan
Chief Development Officer

G. Elizabeth MaxwellCommunications
East Carolina University
Director of Development


Emily Craig
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Program Director


Courtney Shaul
The Ohio State University
Senior Director of Development



Beth Aronson, MBA, Staff Liaison
Leadership Network Director