OLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Linda Weglicki, PhD, Chair
Medical University of South Carolina
weglicki@musc.edu 

Christine Verni, EdD, Chair Elect/Co-Chair
D’Youville College
vernic@dyc.edu 

Valerie Howard, EdD, Past Chair
Duke University
valerie.howard@duke.edu 

Jennifer Manning, DNS, Secretary
LSUHSC
jmanni@lsuhsc.edu

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Communications Chair
Creighton University
mkc@creighton.edu

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Communications Committee
Marymount University
cleaver@marymount.edu  

Donna Beuk, EdD, Conference Planning Chair
Husson University
beukd@husson.edu 

Rita Trofino, Conference Planning Committee
Saint Francis University
rtrofino@francis.edu


Denise Gormley, Conference Planning Committee
University of Cincinnati
Denise.gormley@uc.edu 

Sheryl Sandal, Conference Planning Committee
The College of St. Scholastica
ssandahl@css.edu 

Denise Neill, Conference Planning Committee
Sam Houston State University
Denise.neill@shsu.edu 

Monica Kennison, Conference Planning or Communications
Berea College
kennisonm@berea.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930
baronson@aacnnursing.org

Other Volunteers: As Needed

Kami Fox
Ohio Northern University
K-fox.2@onu.edu 

Linda Young
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
younglk@uwec.edu 

Linda Striet
Mercer University
Streit_la@mercer.edu