OLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Valerie Howard, EdD, Chair
Duke University
valerie.howard@duke.edu

Linda Weglicki, PhD, Chair-Elect
Medical University of South Carolina
weglicki@musc.edu

Jennifer Manning, DNS, Secretary
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Ctr
jmanni@lsuhsc.edu

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Communications Co-Chair
Creighton University 
mkc@creighton.edu

Christine Verni, EdD, Communication Co-Chair
D'Youville College
vernic@dyc.edu

 

 

Donna Beuk, EdD, Conference Planning Co-Chair
Colorado Mesa University
beukd@husson.edu

Jeanne-Marie Havener, PhD, Conference Planning Co-Chair
Castleton University
jeanne-maire.havener@castleton.edu

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Past Chair
Marymount University
cleaver@marymount.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930
baronson@aacnnursing.org