OLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Linda Weglicki, PhD, Chair
Medical University of South Carolina

Christine Verni, EdD, Chair Elect
D’Youville College

Jennifer Manning, DNS, Secretary

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Communications Co-Chair
Marymount University

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Communications Co-Chair
Creighton University 

Rita Trofino, DNP, Conference Planning Committee
Saint Francis University

Denise Gormley, PhD Conference Planning Committee
University of Cincinnati

Valerie Howard, Ed.D, Past Chair
Duke University

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930