OLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

           Linda Weglicki, PhD, Chair
Medical University of South Carolina
weglicki@musc.edu  
    Christine Verni, EdD, Chair Elect/Co-Chair
D’Youville College
vernic@dyc.edu  
     
    Valerie Howard, EdD, Past Chair
Duke University
valerie.howard@duke.edu 
     
    Jennifer Manning, DNS, Secretary
LSUHSC
jmanni@lsuhsc.edu 
     
    Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Communications Chair
Creighton University
mkc@creighton.edu 
     
    Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Communications Committee
Marymount University
cleaver@marymount.edu   
     
    Donna Beuk, EdD, Conference Planning Chair
Husson University
beukd@husson.edu 
     
    Rita TrofinoConference Planning Committee
Saint Francis University
rtrofino@francis.edu 

                     Denise Gormley, PhD, RNConference Planning Committee
University of Cincinnati
Denise.gormley@uc.edu  
    Sheryl SandalConference Planning Committee
The College of St. Scholastica
ssandahl@css.edu  
     
    Denise NeillConference Planning Committee
Sam Houston State University
Denise.neill@shsu.edu  
     
    Monica KennisonConference Planning or Communications
Berea College
kennisonm@berea.edu 
     
    Beth AronsonAACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930
baronson@aacnnursing.org 
     
    Other Volunteers as Needed: 

    Kami Fox
Ohio Northern University
K-fox.2@onu.edu  
     
    Linda Young
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
younglk@uwec.edu  
     
    Linda Streit
Mercer University
Streit_la@mercer.edu