PLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

    Mary DiGiulio, DNP, Chair 
Rutgers School of Nursing 
           Kathryn Fiandt, PhD, Chair Elect
University of Nebraska Medical Center 
    Molly Bradshaw, DNP Secretary
Eastern Kentucky University 
    Tricia Thomas, PhD Program Chair
Grand Valley State 
              Lori Smith, DNP Communication/Collaboration Community Chair 
Henderson State University 
    Susan Lynch, DNP, Past Chair
Quinnipiac University 
    Beth AronsonAACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director