Practice Leadership Network (PLN) Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

headshot of brenda douglass

Brenda Douglass, DNP, Chair
Johns Hopkins University
Assistant Professor


Sharon Stager, DNP, Chair-Elect and Conference Planning Committee
Salve Regina University

Kate Taylor

Kate Taylor, DNP, Secretary
The University of North Texas Health Science Center


Cathy Emeis, PhD, Conference Planning Committee Co-Chair
Oregon Health and Science University


Tina Gustin, DNP, Conference Planning Committee Co-Chair
Old Dominion University

Angela Moss

Angela Moss, PhD, Conference Planning Committee, Forum Planning
Rush University


Duellyn Pandis, DNP, Conference Planning Committee, Forum Planning
University of South Florida


Margaret Hammersla, PhD, Communications Committee
Montana State University


Mary McNamara, DNP, Communications Committee
Loyola University Chicago

  Beth Aronson, MBA, Staff Liaison
Membership Director