RLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Jennifer Harrison Elder, PhD, Chair 
University of Florida
elderjh@ufl.edu

Tanya Sudia, PhD, Chair Elect
Baylor University
Tanya_Sudia@Baylor.edu

Judith HupceySecretary
Pennsylvania State University
jhupcey@psu.edu

Safiya George, PhD
The University of Alabama
sfgeorge@ua.edu

 

Karen D’Alonzo
Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey
kdalonzo@sn.rutgers.edu

Donna Neff, PhD
University of Central Florida
donna.neff@ucf.edu

Felesia Bowen, PhD, DNP
Rutgers University, Newark
fbowen@sn.rutgers.edu

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, Chair Emeritus
Augusta University
jzadinsky@augusta.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison 
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu