RLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Jennifer Harrison Elder, PhD, Chair 
University of Florida
elderjh@ufl.edu

Tanya Sudia, PhD, Chair Elect
Baylor University
Tanya_Sudia@Baylor.edu

Judith HupceySecretary
Pennsylvania State University
jhupcey@psu.edu

Karen D’Alonzo, PhD, Conference Planning Co-chair
Rutgers School of Nursing
kdalonzo@rutgers.edu

Donna Neff, PhD, Collaboration Community Chair
University of Central Florida
donna.neff@ucf.edu

Teresa Dodd-Butera, PhD
Azusa Pacific University
tbutera@apu.edu

Shirley Giouard, PhD
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
shirley.girouard@downstate.edu

Drenna Waldrop-Valverde
Emory University
drenna.waldrop-valverde@emory.edu

Gwen Wyatt, PhD
Michigan State University
gwyatt@msu.edu

Annette Wysocki, PhD
University of Massachusetts
annettew@nursing.umass.edu

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, Chair Emeritus
Augusta University
jzadinsky@augusta.edu

Beth Aronson, AACN Staff Liaison 
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu