RLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

              Tanya Sudia, PhD, Chair 
Augusta University
tsudia@augusta.edu 
    Judith Hupcey, EdD, Secretary
Pennsylvania State University
jhupcey@psu.edu 
     
    Karen D’Alonzo, PhD, Conference Planning Co-chair
Rutgers School of Nursing
kdalonzo@rutgers.edu 
     
    Donna Neff, PhD, Collaboration Community Chair
University of Central Florida
donna.neff@ucf.edu
     
    Teresa Dodd-Butera, PhD, Communication Co-Chair
Azusa Pacific University
tbutera@apu.edu 
            Shirley Giouard, PhD
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
shirley.girouard@downstate.edu 
    Drenna Waldrop-Valverde, PhD
Emory University
drenna.waldrop-valverde@emory.edu 
     
    Gwen Wyatt, PhD
Michigan State University
gwyatt@msu.edu 
     
    Annette Wysocki, PhD
Stony Brook University
Annette.Wysocki@stonybrookmedicine.edu 
     
             Jennifer Harrison Elder, PhD, Past Chair 
University of Florida
elderjh@ufl.edu 
     
    Beth Aronson, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison 
Leadership Network Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org