RLN Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

              Tanya Sudia, PhD, Chair 
Augusta University
tsudia@augusta.edu 
     

           

  Judith Hupcey, EdD, Chair-Elect
Pennsylvania State University
jhupcey@psu.edu 
     

           

  Donna Neff, PhD, Collaboration Community Chair
University of Central Florida
donna.neff@ucf.edu
     

           

  Teresa Dodd-Butera, PhD, Communication Co-Chair
Azusa Pacific University
tbutera@apu.edu 
     
              Shirley Giouard, PhD, Webinar Planning and Program Committee
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
shirley.girouard@downstate.edu 
     
              Gwen Wyatt, PhD, Collaboration Community Committee
Michigan State University
gwyatt@msu.edu 
     
              Annette Wysocki, PhD, Program Planning Committee
Stony Brook University
Annette.Wysocki@stonybrookmedicine.edu 
     
    Beth Aronson, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison 
Leadership Network Director
baronson@aacnnursing.org