In This Section

Scrubin Uniforms/AACN Scholarship

Scrubin Uniforms | Better Service. Better Price.

The Scrubin Uniforms/AACN Scholarship supports nursing students in baccalaureate, master’s and doctoral programs who are enrolled at AACN member schools with a formal affiliation agreement with Scrubin Uniforms.

The scholarship will provide $2,500 three times each year. The deadlines are September 1, December 30, and March 1. The September 1 deadline will be dedicated to funding a student interested in serving in a faculty role after graduation.  To apply, students must complete an online application, provide demographic information and details on their academic achievement, and submit a short essay.

Apply Here

Eligible Schools:

  • Belmont University
  • Bushnell University
  • Caldwell University
  • Central Connecticut State University
  • Clafflin University
  • DeSales University
  • Duke University
  • Elmhurst University
  • Emory University
  • Felician University
  • Ferris State University
  • Florida Gulf Coast
  • Georgia Southwestern
  • Goshen College
  • Houston Baptist University
  • Howard University
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Loyola University of New Orleans
  • Manhattanville College
  • Millikin University
  • Missouri State University
  • Missouri Western State University
  • Mount St Joseph University
  • Napa Valley College
  • North Park University
  • Northern Arizona
  • Northwestern College of Iowa
  • Notre Dame of Maryland
  • Oregon Health and Sciences University
  • Pfeiffer University
  • Randolph Macon College
  • Saint Martin’s University
  • Southern Utah University
  • Texas A&M University
  • Texas State University
  • Texas Tech University
  • University of Bridgeport
  • University of Florida
  • University of Providence
  • University of Texas Permian Basin
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Front Range Community College
  • University of Bridgeport School of Nursing
  • University of North Alabama
  • Mount St. Josephs University
  • Binghamton University
  • Northwest Nazarene University
  • California State University San Bernardino Department of Nursing
  • Carthage College
  • Central Connecticut State University
  • East Texas Baptist University Teague School of Nursing
  • Front Range Community College
  • New York Institute of Technology
  • Yale School of Nursing
  • University of West Georgia
  • MGH Institute of Health Professions