Faculty Leadership Network (FLN) Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

headshot of lynn nichols Lynn Nichols, PhD, Chair
University of Alabama Birmingham
Associate Professor
headshot of Debbie DeMeester Debbie DeMeester, PhD, Chair-Elect
Indiana University
Clinical Associate Professor
headshot of phillip moore

Phillip Moore, DNP, Secretary
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Clincal Associate Professor

Headshot of Julie Slade Julie Slade, DNP, Collaborative Community
Chatham University
Assistant Program Director
headshot of heather ferrillo

Heather Ferrillo PhD, Collaborative Community
Sacred Heart University
Director of Undergraduate Nursing Programs

headshot of maryellen potts Maryellen Potts, PhD, Collaborative Community
University of Kansas
Assistant Professor
headshot of cynthia wall

Cynthia Wall, PhD, Fall Program Planning Chair
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
Clincal Associate Professor

headshot of Mary Ann Mclaughlin

Mary Ann McLaughlin, EdD, Fall Program Planning
Neumann University
Associate Dean

headshot of Marilyn O'Mallon Marilyn O’Mallon, PhD, Webinar Planning Chair
Boise State University
Director, Undergraduate RN-BS Track
headshot of LaDonna Northington

LaDonna Northington, DNS, Webinar Planning
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

headshot of Tami Rogers

Tami Rogers, PhD, Webinar Planning
Rasmussen University

Headshot of Stephanie Gustman

Stephanie Gustman, DNP, Webinar Planning
Ferris State University
Associate Professor

headshot of Cheryl Ann Green

Cheryl Ann Green, PhD, Webinar Planning
Southern Connecticut State University
Associate Professor

Headshot of Jenny Erkfitz Jenny Erkfitz, EdD, Past Chair
Aspen University
  Beth Aronson, MBA, Staff Liaison
Leadership Network Director