Research Leadership Network (RLN) Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Headshot of Judith Hupcey Judith Hupcey, EdD, Chair
Pennsylvania State University
Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
Headshot of Donna Neff Donna Neff, PhD, Chair-Elect
University of Central Florida
headshot of libby richards Libby Richards, PhD, Secretary
Purdue University
Director of PhD Program
Headshot of Teresa Dodd-Butera Teresa Dodd-Butera, PhD, Webinar Planning Committee
Azusa Pacific University
Associate Dean of Research
Headshot of Shirley Giouard Shirley Girouard, PhD, Webinar Planning Committee
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Associate Dean for Research and Community Partnerships
headshot of LuAnn Etcher LuAnn Etcher, PhD, Collaboration Community Committee
Sacred Heart University
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
  Lisa Kitko, PhD, Collaboration Community Committee
Pennsylvania State University
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
  Amelia Malcolm, PhD, Communications Committee
Brenau University
Assistant Professor
  Katie Pawloski, PhD, Program Planning Committee
Utica University
Headshot of Annette Wysocki Annette Wysocki, PhD, Program Planning Committee
University at Buffalo SUNY
Headshot of Tanya Sudia Tanya Sudia, PhD, Past Chair 
Augusta University
  Beth Aronson, MBA, Staff Liaison 
Leadership Network Director