Business Officers of Nursing Schools (BONUS) Steering Committee

headshot of susan griffin Susan Griffin, Chair
Rochester University
Nursing Program Coordinator
headshot of jeannette russell Jeannette Russell, Chair-Elect
California Baptist University
Administrative Manager
headshot of Marcia Thomas Marcia ThomasSecretary
Yale University
Associate Dean for Strategic Operations
headshot of James Batchelder James Batchelder, Nominating Committee Chair
Chief of Staff
Texas A&M University Health Science Center
headshot of Vincent Fields Vincent Fields, Communications Committee Chair
Coppin State University
Special Assistant to the Dean
headshot of todd fraser

Todd Fraser, Membership Committee Chair
University of Florida
Executive Director of the Deans Office

headshot of todd kilbride Bill Kilbride, Planning Committee Chair
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Financial and Administrative Officer
headshot of patty rodriguez Patty Rodriguez, Special Projects Committee Chair
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
Senior Manager
headshot of karis wolfe Karis Wolfe, Past Chair
West Virginia University
Assistant Dean of Business and Finance
   Jennifer Ahearn, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer