Doctoral Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to the AACN staff liaison noted.

headshot of Valerie Howard

Valerie Howard, EdD, Chair
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Lorna Finnigan Lorna Finnegan, PhD, First Term
Loyola University of Chicago
headshot of Juan Gonzalez Juan González, DNP, Second Term
University of Miami
Associate Clinical Professor
Maria McDonald Maria McDonald, PhD, First Term
University of Virginia
Angela Eaglin

Angela Richard-Eaglin, DNP, First Term
Yale University
Associate Dean for Equity

KT Waxman KT Waxman, DNP, First Term
University of California-San Francisco

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development