Governance Committee

Please address your comments to the committee chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Julie Sanford               Julie Sanford, DNS, RN, FAAN, Chair
The University of Alabama
 Kim Hunter   Kim Hunter, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Chief Nurse Executive
headshot of deborah jones   Deborah Jones, PhD
University of Texas Medical Branch
headshot of deborah trautman   Deborah Trautman, PhD
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
President and Chief Executive Officer
    Jennifer AhearnMBA, Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228