Nominating Committee

Please address your comments to the committee chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Headshot of Sally Maliski Sally Maliski, PhD (2022-2024)
University of Kansas
headshot of Mary Anne Krogh

Mary Anne Krogh, PhD (2023-2025)
South Dakota State University

headshot of wendy likes Wendy Likes, PhD (2022-2024)
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
headshot of Diane Shea Diane Shea, PhD (2023-2025)
Emmanuel College
Associate Dean
headshot of Tanya Sudia Tanya Sudia, PhD (2023-2025)
Augusta University
Headshot of Susan Bakewell-Sachs Susan Bakewell-Sachs, PhD, Past Board Chair (2022-2024)
Oregon Health & Science University
  Jennifer Ahearn, MBA, Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer 

Call for Nominations for 2024 Election

The AACN Nominating Committee is seeking nominations for the following positions on the Board of Directors and Nominating Committee.  

  • Chair-Elect
  • Secretary
  • Board Member-at-Large (3 vacancies)
  • Practice Board Member-at-Large (1 vacancy)
  • Nominating Committee (2 vacancies)

Nomination packets are due October 6, 2023

View Call for Nominations